Voice in the Apple Orchard

The Heavenly Gaze

img_5536

I overheard someone say the other day that we did not “need apparitions and locutions.”   I heaved a heavy sigh. I guess it’s time for some personal testimony.

I am someone who came back into the Catholic Church through reading Fr. Stephano Gobbi’s book,’ To the Priests, our Lady’s beloved Sons.’  These are locutions he received from the late 70’s until 1997and they pertain to priests and laity and the general apostasy of the Church and our Lady’s role to win souls for Christ. The messages have forever changed my life.  It was during this time as a young mother of one child that I was reading about the coming passion of the Church. I was a naïve twenty-three year old who had been raised storing groceries under my bed because my mother was afraid of economic collapse and everything else under the sun. I desperately wanted out of that…

View original post 1,355 more words

Leave a Reply

